Norimaki Chicken (Chicken wrapped with Seaweed)

Ma 0991 lb Chicken breast or thigh

Nori-seaweed

Japanese soy sauce

oil

cut chicken

Ma 073

soak chicken into Japanese soy sauce for 10 minutes

Ma 081

wrap chicken with Nori- seaweed

Ma 082

Ma 084

medium heat the skillet and put oil into it and add chicken

Ma 083

Ma 086

fry all over the chicken

Ma 090

remove from the heat and serve into the bowl or the plate

Ma 107

This is very easy Chicken dish.

I hope you enjoy!


ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
click please

Published in: on 10/04/2009 at 11:29 am  Comments (9)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://soysaucequeen.wordpress.com/2009/10/04/norimaki-chicken-chicken-wrapped-with-seaweed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oooooh! That looks easy to make and yummy too! I will have to try making that this week. I will let you know how it comes out.

    • Oh yes, this is very easy to make and taste good!
      you can try~
      I will wait you to tell me how it came out.

  2. We are making this now 🙂 I cant wait for Louis to do the Squid Rice. That looks sooo oishii desu!

    • Hi Tina,
      Oh…you are trying it! I hope it comes out good and you all enjoy it~

      thanks,

    • Hi Tina,
      Oh…you are trying it! I hope it comes out good and you all enjoy it~

      thanks,

  3. Ok we made this tonight and it was very OIISHII!!!!!
    I’ll send you a picture of how ours came out.

    • Oh……………………………….. It sounds so great!
      You all are so amazing…

      okay, I will wait to see the picture~

    • Oh……………………………….. It sounds so great!
      You all are so amazing…

      okay, I will wait to see the picture~

  4. MMMM This is oishii!!! OMG! Everyone needs to try this once, trust me you will be hooked!!!


Leave a Reply

