Harasu (Salmon)

Ma 298Sake-Harasu (Salmon belly)

salt

remove scales

Ma 287

fry it on the skillet till it is cooked, add salt

Ma 302

Ma 304

This is very yummy place to eat of Salmon.

It is very easy to get it in Japan but I found at Asian market here in America also.

And it is not expensive~

I guess most of Japanese people like it!

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
click please

Published in: on 10/17/2009 at 11:12 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://soysaucequeen.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/harasu-salmon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OOOO! That looks very Oiishii! I’ll have to try that.
    Thank you for posting!
    Arigatou’ Gozaimasu!

    • Hi Louis,

      huh? can you eat fish?
      I saw many people do not like fish taste…
      I love it and it is cheaper than normal Salmon fillet.

  2. Atually I love salmon. I love cooking with fish the most. Tomorrow provided I can score some shiso leaves I am going to try my hand at Iwashi no Agemono. I’ll let you know how it came out.

    • That sounds so good!
      I like Shiso leaves too.
      well..if I can get Shiso, then make Iwashi with Shiso deep fry!
      you will see it on this…ok?

      I would like to see your cooking always. you cook wonderful!


Leave a Reply

