Hakusai Hamburg steak

1 lb ground beef

4 cup chopped Hakusai (chinese cabbage)

2 carrots

1/2 cup bread crumbs

1/2 cup milk

1 egg

chop carrots very finely

mix carrots, hakusai and bread crumbs with milk


mix it with ground beef, egg

heat the skillet and put oil in it, fry meat on that

fry it medium heat for 3-4 minutes


turn it over and use the lid, fry for 5-6 minutes

when juice is clear colour, it is cooked.

serve it on the plate, add steak sauce or ketchup…etc

 

I hope you enjoy!

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
click please

Published in: on 11/24/2009 at 10:17 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://soysaucequeen.wordpress.com/2009/11/24/hakusai-hamburg-steak/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This looks very good! We are making a meat tsukuni as we speak, near similar ingredients, we were halfway done when I noticed your post! We will definitely try your recipe later 🙂 Thank you for all your great posts!

  2. I like your recipe. I’ll try it sometime. Without looking at your page I made a similar dish on my page. I didn’t know about your post until Tina told me while I was halfway done with mine. What timing! You must have been thinking for me! Great minds think alike!


Leave a comment